TIC Coordinators

Mountain Empire Chapter
Dr. Eric Sacknoff
urofish@nullaol.com

Winchester Chapter
Lisa LaCivita
sgtlisafrances@nullgmail.com

Massanutten Chapter
Jeff Peake
jpeake@nullharrisonburg.k12.va.us

Virginia Capital Chapter
Jason McGarvey
tic@nullvacapitaltu.org

Thomas Jefferson Chapter
Chubby Damron
damron1961@nullcomcast.net

Northern Virginia Chapter
George Paine
ppafish@nullhotmail.com

Rapidan Chapter
Chuck Hoysa
choysa1@nullcomcast.net

Little Stony Chapter
Mark Leonard
rainbow@nulllittlestonycreektu.com

Roanoke Valley Chapter
Wendy Grimshaw
wwgrimshaw@nullyahoo.com

Skyline Chapter
Joe Malloy
ljmalloy@nullsbc.edu

Shenandoah Valley Chapter
Doug Stegura
stegura@nullcomcast.net

Thomas Lawhorne
srflyshop@nullyahoo.com

Smith River Chapter
Krista Hodges
khodges@nulldanriver.org

Brian Williams
bwilliams@nulldanriver.org

New River Chapter
Wes Gwaltney
wgwaltne@nullexchange.vt.edu

Shirley Shorter
spshorter@nullgmail.com