Chapters


View Virginia Council of Trout Unlimited in a larger map

 

171 – Massanutten

Chapter President: Tom Sadler
Chapter President Phone:
Chapter President E-mail: tsadler@nullmiddlerivergroup.com
Chapter Website: http://massanuttentu.com

184 – Virginia Capital

Chapter President: Andrew Stiles
Chapter President Phone: 804-747-7767
Chapter President E-mail: andrew.stiles@nullverizon.net
Chapter Website: http://www.vacapitaltu.org

207 – New River

Chapter President: Jason Williams
Chapter President Phone: 540-391-0277
Chapter President E-mail: jwilly_@nullhotmail.com
Chapter Website: http://nrvtu.org

 208 – Shenandoah Valley

Chapter President: James Josefson
Chapter President Phone: 540-430-1018
Chapter President E-mail: jimjosefson@nullshenandoahvalleytu.com
Chapter Website: http://www.shenandoahvalleytu.com

264 – Smith River

Chapter President: Doug Jessie
Chapter President Phone:
Chapter President E-mail: d.jessie81@nullgmail.com
Chapter Website: http://www.smithrivertu.com

 271 – Skyline

Chapter President: Greg Hall
Chapter President Phone:
Chapter President E-mail: hall.gregorywayne@nullgmail.com
Chapter Website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Skyline-VA-Trout-Unlimited/168785186955

286 – Thomas Jefferson

Chapter President: James Damron
Chapter President Phone: 434-973-5069
Chapter President E-mail: damron1961@nullcomcast.net
Chapter Website: http://thomasjeffersontrout.blogspot.com

307 – Rapidan

Chapter President: Charles Hoysa
Chapter President Phone: 540-222-1728
Chapter President E-mail: choysa1@nullcomcast.net
Chapter Website: http://RapidanTU.org

308 – Roanoke Valley

Chapter President: David Holladay
Chapter President Phone:
Chapter President E-mail: drholladay@nullcox.net
Chapter Website: http://www.roanoketu.org

360 – Northern Virginia

Chapter President: Jay Lovering
Chapter President Phone: 703-734-1558
Chapter President E-mail: JAY.LOVERING@nullC21NM.COM
Chapter Website: http://www.nvatu.org

389 – Southeast Virginia

Chapter President: David Nash
Chapter President Phone: 507-269-8736
Chapter President E-mail: david.loring.nash@nullgmail.com
Chapter Website: https://www.facebook.com/BillWillsTroutUnlimitedChapterOfSoutheastVirginia

631 – Mountain Empire

Chapter President: Eric Sacknoff
Chapter President Phone:
Chapter President E-mail: urofish@nullaol.com
Chapter Website: http://www.mountainempiretu.org

638 – Winchester

Chapter President: Dan Brakensiek
Chapter President Phone:
Chapter President E-mail: me03db@nullcomcast.net
Chapter Website: http://www.winchestertu.org

652 – Little Stony Creek

Chapter President: Mark Leonard
Chapter President Phone: 276-698-0726
Chapter President E-mail: leonardmr52@nullyahoo.com
Chapter Website: http://www.littlestonycreektu.com

701 – Northern Shenandoah Valley

Chapter President: Eric Shockley
Chapter President Phone:
Chapter President E-mail: ericshockley1@nullaol.com
Chapter Website: http://www.nsvtu.org